CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

THE FOLLOWING CUSTOMER REVIEWS ARE ALL GENUINE POSITIVE FEEDBACK RECEIVED EITHER PERSONALLY VIA TEXT MESSAGE, FACEBOOK POSTS OR THROUGH OUR WEBSITE LINK WHICH CAN BE SENT THROUGH OUR CONTACT PAGE ALTHOUGH WE HAVE TAKEN THE DECISION TO HIDE ALL SURNAMES TO PROTECT THEIR IDENTITIES.

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY NEGATIVE FEEDBACK IN OUR THREE YEARS OF OPERATION AND WOULD OBVIOUSLY ALLOW AND POST THAT ON HERE IF THAT TOO WOULD IMPROVE THE SERVICE WE OFFER AND WAS A CORRECT INTERPRETATION OF ANY OCCURING SITUATION.

BUT FOR NOW WE WILL KEEP THE 100% POSITIVE FEEDBACK RECORD INTACT AND CROSS THAT “DARTFORD BRIDGE” WHEN WE NEED TOO. 

Best Wishes, Wayne Purser

 

We used Wenway Solutions for a return journey to Gatwick. Wayne and his team are very professional, friendly and helpful. The vehicle was spotless and very comfortable, we will definitely use them again and of course recommend their services.

28th August 2019 – Sarah J, Chelmsford

Can’t recommend this company enough. Delivered a 5 star service. Thank you

28th August 2019 – Siobhan M, Boreham

We recently used Wenway for an airport transfer and would definitely recommend them. The driver was smart, polite and on time. The vehicle was spotless as was the child’s car seat they provided for the journey and the in car chargers and refreshments were a welcome treat, especially on the return journey. Will definitely use them again.

28th August 2019 – Helen G, Chelmsford

Great communication and fantastic service. Friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using Wenway Solutions again next year for next holiday airport drop off/pick up. Would highly recommend!!

28th August 2019 – Sarah H, Basildon

Used Wayne for my 50th birthday treat. Stansted return to Prague
As always on time polite and very professional. The hybrid Mercedes was immaculate.
I can highly recommend Wenway Solutions for that extra special treat travelling in style.
Thankyou Wayne

28th August 2019 – Mark I, Maldon

Used Wenway to take our parents to The Savoy for their 50th anniversary, 1st class service, many thanks.

21st August 2019 – Martyn C, Benfleet

We have been using Wenway solutions for a couple of years now, for all our airport journeys. The cars are immaculate, extremely comfortable and the drivers are very smart. The little touches make it, water, mints and snacks, phone chargers and newspapers. The children’s seats are great. They are punctual and very reliable, we won’t use anyone else, and recommend Wenway to everyone!

Thanks Wayne and your team!

21st August 2019 – Joe & Becci G,  Heybridge

My parents have used Wenway a few times now, for airport transfers as well as other events etc. I used their service for a recent holiday & couldn’t recommend them enough. Our driver was Chris & he was very helpful & friendly. He arrived well on time on the day of departure & he was there ready & waiting when we returned. There was snacks & bottles of water (plain & flavoured) provided in the car. On our flight home, we was unable to get a hot meal for the children so Chris very kindly diverted through McDonald’s for us. He had also got us 2pints of milk for when we got home which was such a nice gesture. I’ll definitely be using them again. Thank you

7th August 2019 – Kelly G, Danbury

We booked Wenway for our family holiday airport drop off and pick up to Stansted.
100% recommend them. Everything went to plan, communication very good, vehicles immaculate and drivers friendly and helpful.  Even when my son suffered car sickness on way home at 2:45 am and we had to pull over Wayne was very understanding.
Thanks and we’ll be back to book again !

7th August 2019 – Lou S, Maldon

First class price, first class people, first class service, first class vehicles. Highly recommend

7th August 2019 – Spencer G, Terling

I found Wenway Solutions to be reasonably priced, friendly and professional. They collected my family from the airport for a surprise visit to my husband. They took good care of them, my mother in law is 80 this year and needed a little more assistance. I would highly recommend them.

1st August 2019 – Holly B, Maylandsea

We booked with Wayne for our wedding in june. We had the V class for all the men and the white Mercedes to pick us up from our venue and take us to our hotel. Wayne was friendly and really helpful from our first conversation right the way through.
We had Chris as our driver who was just so friendly and polite. We cant recommend Wenway enough.
Thanks again everyone.

1st August 2019 –  Heidi B, South Woodham Ferrers

I have no hesitation in recommending Wenway Solutions.
We have used Wayne’s company over the past few years for multiple airport trips, a pickup after a wedding in London and to take some VIP passengers on a local roundabout trip. I hugely value his great communication, his trustworthy nature and safe driving. He literally has everything covered that you need – car seats (appropriate stages for different ages), charging cables and drinks and snacks to name a few. Excellent service all-round. Thank you Wayne and team!

27th July 2019 – Cat B, Wickham Bishops

I wanted to email to thank you for the great airport service we have just had. We had a family holiday to Portugal and took my elderly Mother in Law with us. We were all picked up on time from different addresses and my Mother in Law was pleased to receive help with her case. Our two girls were happy to get a little treat from the snack box in the car and we were all very comfortable and had lots of space. The return pick up was again faultless and it was great to get into the air conditioned vehicle and have complementary cool water. The extra special touch is being provided with a pint of fresh milk so that we could have a cup of tea as soon as we were home.
Thank you to Wayne and team – we will definitely be using your service again.

27th July 2019 – Gina S, Chelmsford

Superb driving by Martin, especially in the London Rush Hour! Very comfortable, spotlessly clean taxi. The drinks and nibbles were appreciated and we are very happy to recommend Wenway Solutions.
27th July 2019 – Bill J, Nounsley

Very friendly reliable service, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend & use Wenway Solutions again.The pint of milk when we returned from Stansted airport was a nice touch.

26th July 2019 – Fiona S, Colchester

Excellent service the car was emaculate. My husband son’s and ushers were taken to Crondon Park for my son’s wedding it started the day off perfectly thank you.

26th July 2019 – Maria L,  Rayleigh

Polite and professional staff, excellent cars and real treat to have goodies on board!

26th July 2019 – Bridget B,  Chelmsford

Highly recommend this service!

Friendly, always on time & refreshments supplied…what more could you ask for!!!

26th July 2019 – Natasha S, Kelvedon

Ahh can’t recommend enough !
Really friendly and efficient service with a cheeky treat box in the back for the kids which 3 year old love x
Will definitely use again x

26th July 2019 –  Michelle U, Stock

On time , clean car , peaceful trip from Heathrow without a chatterbox driver , it was after midnight !
Highly recommendable.

26th July 2019 –  Pine P, Hatfield Peverel

Reliable, comfortable, and lovely driver!

26th July 2019 –  Vickie W, Witham

I wanted to email to thank you for the great airport service we have just had. We had a family holiday to Portugal and took my elderly Mother in Law with us. We were all picked up on time from different addresses and my Mother in Law was pleased to receive help with her case. Our two girls were happy to get a little treat from the snack box in the car and we were all very comfortable and had lots of space. The return pick up was again faultless and it was great to get into the air conditioned vehicle and have complementary cool water. The extra special touch is being provided with a pint of fresh milk so that we could have a cup of tea as soon as we were home.
Thank you to Wayne and team – we will definitely be using your service again.

24th July 2019 –  Gina S,  Chelmsford

Wayne’s guys are fab, Comfortable clean vehicles
Cold drinks and snacks on pick up which were gratefully received.
Cheers guys xx

3rd July 2019 –  Tracey W, Silver End

Helped me out last minute. Lovely car and service thank you.

1st July 2019 –  Daisy W, Witham

I recommend Wenway all the time! They provide a great service at a reasonable cost and I
Really couldn’t fault anything – apart from being so popular you need to book way in advance!!

19th June 2019 –  Dian J, Chelmsford

Just a note to thank you for the excellent service provided recently when you took our family to Heathrow for my husbands 50th birthday trip to New York on Monday 27th May.
We have used numerous taxi companies in the past but they did not compare to the service you provided.
Your time keeping was impeccable, driving excellent, and the water bottles and snacks provided en route were a wonderful addition.
I shall be recommending you to all our friends and family.

19th June 2019 –  Kerry C, Terling

Always a fantastic service from Wenway Solutions. Never have to worry about getting somewhere on time. Vehicles are always spotless and drivers are smart and friendly.

19th June 2019 –  Alison G, Hatfield Peverel

Great service and seamless journeys too and from the airport, the cars are amazing and provide great comfort and an isofix car seat for my son

Even providing drinks and snacks and on return journey got fresh milk for my son

Would not use any other company now!

19th June 2019 –  Sita M.

Yet another seamless journey home from the airport 👍
Chris was waiting for me in arrivals and got me home.
Cannot recommend Wenway Solutions enough.

12th June 2019 –  Cheryl C, Witham

We have been driven by both Wayne and Chris, both are polite and very helpful. The cars are spotless and they always bring bottles of water. I’d recommend to everyone and we’ll definitely use them again. Thank you!

6th June 2019 –  Emma H, Maldon

“Have now used Wenway Solutions for airport journeys several times.

Each time they provided us with a highly professional, friendly and courteous service – from the thoughtful additions including newspapers, snacks and water on our outward journey to the very welcome pint of milk for a cuppa once home.

Their drivers were always punctual and vehicles were wonderfully luxurious and spotlessly clean.

A great way to start your journey, would highly recommend them to anyone.

16th May 2019 –  Sue H, Great Totham

I’ve used Wenway a few times now for airport transfers and will continue to do so in the future as they’ve provided an excellent service. Professional, reliable & friendly with really comfortable vehicles. I also really appreciate the addition of the refreshments provided, especially on a long journey!

16th May 2019 –  Liz J, Kelvedon

We used Wayne for a family transfer to and from Heathrow. Communication was brilliant from the outset, the service on the days impeccable and it really made our holiday. Thank you Wayne

28th April 2019 –  Zoe M, South Woodham Ferrers

Well what can I say? We put a call out for recommendations for a trip to Stansted Airport, Wenway came top of the list.
We can’t recommend Wenway enough, we booked for 03.00am, Wayne the driver arrived spot on the dot, such a lovely and helpful chap, cases were loaded for us, friendly chat all the way to the airport.
Price is comparable to taxi, you may get cheaper elsewhere, but just a few pounds more, well worth the extra, drinks available if wanted, especially on a longer trip.
If you want comfort, reliability, friendly driver, and a reasonable price, I would recommend Wenway every time, thank you Wayne, see you next time.

17th April 2019 –  Mick R, Chelmsford

Wenway Solutions are the only company we use to and from the airports. Fantastic professional friendly service. Nothing is too much. Arrive stress free and return home stress free. Highly recommend their services.

23rd April 2019 –  Darren C, Tiptree

Excellent service, professional, comfortable, highly recommend

17th April 2019 –  Sharon K, Chelmsford

We have used Wayne’s service on three occasions now and a further booking made for this year’s holiday. Wayne’s service cannot be faulted, a really comfortable vehicle, smart and on time service.We highly recommend Wenway Solutions

30th March 2019 –  Graham S, Wickham Bishops

Good reliable service. Timely pick up to airport and waiting in arrival hall on our return. Will be using in the future.

19th February 2019 –  Chris B, Hatfield Peverel

We have used Wenway Solutions twice now and each time we have been 100% satisfied. The drivers are helpful, pleasant and polite. The vehicles are always spotlessly clean and comfortable. The snacks and drinks provided are most welcome and a special thank you for the fresh milk on our return from holiday. We will be using them again and recommend Wenway very highly.

18th February 2019 –   Charles J, Hatfield Peverel

Wenway Solutions were absolutely fantastic. Faultless service, polite, prompt, top quality vehicles, water and snacks provided. Wouldn’t use anyone else now. Thank you Wayne and team.

16th February 2019 –   Helen N, Australia

Excellent experience just everything you need to take any stress out of any travel!!!

26th January 2019 –   Hannah – Kate F, Heybridge

We have used Wenway Solutions twice now… and would not hesitate to use them again!
Absolutely faultless service!

26th January 2019 –   Megan F, Hatfield Peverel

Wenway solutions provided a great service for me and my family. Picked up on time and provided with 3 clean car seats for my 3 children, on return Wayne had some
Milk for us for home which I found was a lovely touch, and provided sweets for my girls which they loved! We have booked again for this year.

18th January 2019 –   Georgina K, Chelmsford

We used Wenway for an airport transfer. The drivers were really friendly, on time, if not early and the vehicles are really lovely, with car seats provided which for a family travelling was great.

I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them.

17th January 2019 –   Rosemary N, Wickham Bishops

Used Wenway Solutions for our Company Christmas night out. Highly recommend and will absolutely use again. Car was really lovely and comfortable, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for looking after us! From all at Paul Mason Associates

17th January 2019 –   Paul Mason Associates, Hatfield Peverel

Excellent service, great value, reliable and friendly drivers, the cars where immaculate inside and out. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be using them every time for here on.

13th January 2019 –   John L, Boreham

Good value, with a 5☆ treatment.

11th January 2019 –   Deborah R, Chelmsford

We used Wenway to take us to Southampton and collect us from Gatwick. Very comfortable and a great service. Would highly recommend and definitely use again

24th December 2018 –   Lorraine E, Romford

Thank you so much Wayne for our return journey last night to The Lion King in London!! What a brilliant service.. Everything supplied for the best comfort we could ever wish for.. Snacks and drinks replenished and a comfy and toasty journey home.. No hassle, nothing too much trouble, door to door service at its finest! Would highly recommend Wenway Solutions and will definitely be using them again in the future.. Thank you again, Chloe. X

15th December 2018 –   Chloe G, Hatfield Peverel

Excellent, professional yet friendly service, brilliant vehicles, little touches make all the difference( waters, newspapers, sweets!! ) immaculate, clean, punctual. Fantastic service! Thank you Wayne!

4th December 2018 –   Ian M, Chelmsford

FIRST CLASS We have used Wenway Solutions on several occasions, the service is always first class. I would recommend Wayne and his team.

4th December 2018 –   Robert M, Witham

We were a group of four going from chelmsford to Southampton to join a cruise in October. We had booked Wayne to pick us up at 7.30 in the morning. He was prompt and had supplied water and snacks for us to enjoy. When we asked to stop at some services Wayne said to take our time as we had made good time. His driving was really smooth. We all felt very safe during the journey. Wayne demeanour is very respectful, whilst being friendly. We flew back to Gatwick after our cruise. Wayne was already booked so couldn’t pick us up. He arranged for another driver, Alex to drive us home. He was waiting for us in arrivals as arranged. Our journey home was very smooth. I would highly recommend Wenway Solutions and would definitely use them again

4th December 2018 –   Nina W, Chelmsford

Friendly, efficient, punctual. Cannot recommend highly enough. A totally professional company which we will not hesitate to use again.

3rd December 2018 –   Jayne H, Fairstead

I have used Wenway solutions on 2 occasions now, 1st for airport run. 2nd as wedding car. I can not recommend highly enough! Professional, polite, high quality service, good value for money, I can go on…. chargers for phones, drinks, news papers and sweets! Excellent all round.

9th November 2018 –   Lynn R, Dovercourt

Excellent service with added extras like water and snacks. Would use again without hesitation.

31st October 2018 –   Lesley S, Boreham

A reliable, polite and professional business from the initial enquiry and booking process to the airport transfers. The Mercedes vehicles that we travelled in were very clean and comfortable with water available if required. We were also given a pint of milk when we arrived home which was much appreciated. I hope to use the service again soon and would definitely recommend Wenway Solutions.

17th October 2018 –   Mary J, Tiptree

I hired Wayne for my bridesmaid car on Saturday 29th September and I couldn’t recommend him enough!! He was early, very helpful, polite and all round amazing. Me and my new husband was so thirsty after coming out the church he had bottles of water at the ready and even gave my screaming toddler some mini cheddars to keep her quite.
I originally had the black Mercedes booked but when I saw he was offering a white Mercedes car I quickly snapped that up and he honoured his original price he quoted even though it was my idea to change the car.
Great service and highly recommended!!

4th October 2018 –  Rosie B, Terling

Wayne Purser was kind enough to make sure there were no air fresheners or other fragranced products in the car before my journey as I have a chemical intolerance of fragrances. He arrived promptly at the times arranged. His SatNav guides him away from traffic problems in real time, so we avoided a major snarl up on the M25 which would have made me late for my appointment. He is friendly and very helpful which is very useful for a nervous traveller like myself. I would use his company again without hesitation. Highly recommended.

3rd October 2018 –  Mary W, Hatfield Peverel

I will always use Wenway and recommend them to friends and family. The quality of the transport and the service provided are excellent.

2nd October 2018 –  Jenny S,  Hatfield Peverel

Highly recommend brilliant service very polite & comfy ride perfect for our ride to Gatwick and back.

2nd October 2018 –  Lewis S, Wickham Bishops

Fantastic service from Wayne. Arrived on time in a spotless car with more than enough space for us and our luggage. Loved the little extras like snacks, water, chargers (and the pint of milk on the return!). Will definitely use again.

1st October 2018 –  Ian W,  Hatfield Peverel

Exceptional service, Wayne arrived early, but didn’t rush us. The car was spacious, clean and comfortable with refreshments included! Wayne was there waiting to collect us when we came home and even had pint of milk for us!!

1st October 2018 –  Brian T,  Maldon

We have used Wenway Solutions twice within a few months and I must say that we have had brilliant first class service. Very prompt, friendly and professional. There was water, snacks and sweets in the car and on our return from our holiday Wayne had also bought milk for us. These are really wonderful personal touch service. We have used other companies but none of them had given us such an exceptional service. We will always be using Wayne.

1st October 2018 –  K Patel, Rayleigh

 

We booked Wayne to do our airport transfers to and from Stansted based on reviews.

What a great decision, after years of using local taxi companies , we all asked ourselves why didn’t we find Wenway sooner.

Prompt, polite and an amazingly clean and tidy image, even at 4am on the way out.

His pint of milk on the way home is a really great idea too, combined with a quick dominos order, sorted our return home perfectly.

Will be booking Wayne for future trips as long as we can get in quick before his diary fills up.

24th August 2018 – S Little,  Heybridge

A great service from start to finish, relaxing airport trips to and from London City traveling with 2 small children, we would not hesitate to use Wenway again. Got our holiday off to a great start and we really appreciated all the little extra touches. Thank you Wayne!

15th August 2018 – C Jarvis, Nounsley

Very reliable and friendly service. Would highly recommend

8th August 2018 – P Summers, Witham

We used Wenway solutions to travel to and from Gatwick airport. Wayne arrived and put all of our cases and hand luggage into the car and got our girls into their seats ready for us to just jump in after locking up.
The vehicle is extremely comfortable, with waters and snacks on hand. Which was great for 2 bored children.
On return we had no worries using Wayne as he was there to collect us as we came through the airport, he then took our luggage and walked us to the vehicle. This was very reassuring as we had bad past experiences with being collected from the airport. We could not have asked for a better service and would, without any doubt use this company again.

8th August 2018 – K L Vincent, Witham

Wayne provided transfers to and from Gatwick with a variety of luggage when we travelled for our daughters wedding.
Lovely large comfortable car water bottles much appreciated on the early morning pick up.
Wayne was waiting upon our arrival back at Gatwick and we enjoyed another comfortable ride home taking the stress out of picking up and driving our own car home.
We have already booked Wayne for another trip and would definitely recommend him.

8th August 2018 – C Barker, Chelmsford

Highly recommend. Professional, polite and punctual. Everything made the journey to and from the airport relaxing. Especially. the phone chargers, water bottles and snacks. and to top it all Wayne even supplied a pint of milk for our arrival back home. 5 stars.

7th August 2018 – M Pascall, Tiptree

10 out of 10
Really nice car and great driver couldn’t be more helpful.
On time nice drive.
Defy recommend to anyone .

7th August 2018 – L Alexander, Little Baddow

I have used Wayne twice now including for my Son’s Prom, fabulous service.

6th August 2018 – V Housden, Great Leighs 

Wonderful service…. really make holiday transport something to look forward to.

 4th August 2018 –  B Cox, Little Waltham

Perfect, just what you want!

Clean vehicles, punctual and reliable drivers, sensible prices.

Wouldn’t use anyone else these days. 10/1

7th August 2018 – A Burgess, Wickham Bishops

Highly recommend this service. Used Wenway for the first time this year for Gatwick Airport return trip, brilliant service. Took all the anxiety out of getting to from the airport, really comfortable car and the thoughtful added extras of water, snacks and pint of milk on the return trip were great. Will definitely use again.

12th July 2018 – L Taylor, Chelmsford

I was part of a group of six that used Wenway last weekend for drop off and collection for Stansted. Outstanding service, immaculate car and Wayne could not have been more helpful. Complimentary drinks, snacks and chargers were very nice touches. Not often a service exceeds expectations these days but Wenway certainly did. Would highly recommend.

9th July 2018 – Y Goodwin, Terling

Amazing, friendly and professional service. Pick up from Gatwick after a long flight and was greeted on time, with a smile, morning papers and cold drinks. There was even a box of treats for the kids to help themselves!!! Will definitely be using Wayne again…. made the horrible part of holiday enjoyable!!! Thanks Wayne!!

4th July 2018 – D McCarthy, Maldon

I recently used this company for a airport transfer, couldn’t of been happier with the service and it was a really good start to my hols.

24th June 2018 – June J, Hatfield Peverel

We have known Wayne for several years now and I cannot give him high enough praise for the service that he gives. Always smart and everything you would need for your onward on homeward journey. I would highly recommend Wenway Solutions wherever you need to be, be it within the UK or airport transfer. This is a Company you can most definitely rely on

24th June 2018 – Beryl E,  Wickham Bishops

Highly recommend this service. Used Wenway for the first time this year for Gatwick Airport return trip, brilliant service. Took all the anxiety out of getting to from the airport, really comfortable car and the thoughtful added extras of water, snacks and pint of milk on the return trip were great. Will defiantly use again.

20th June 2018 – Linda T,  Great Notley

If anyone reading this hasn’t used wenway in the past, I would highly recommend Wayne & his team , I definitely won’t be looking else where as we used his services a month ago & we can’t highly recommend wenway enough, excellent service, good luck Wayne & see you on the next trip.

19th June 2018 – Dean E, South Woodham Ferrers

We used Wenway for our recent trip to Canada via Heathrow Airport. We have 2 children who both need child seats, and my mum travelled with us, so a party of 5. The car was immaculate, as were the child seats. Wayne was so helpful – nothing was too much trouble. The addition of bottles of water, snacks, newspapers and a pint of milk on your return journey so you can make a cup of tea sets Wenway apart from any competitors. You may compare prices and find others a little cheaper, but the level of service and attention to detail I am sure cannot be matched by them.

15th June 2018 – Kathy W, Chelmsford

Highly recommend wenway solutions Wayne was professional from start to finish very prompt made us feel totally relaxed we were impressed with everything supplied us with news papers ,drinks ,mints ,box full of sweets for the children which they loved chargers for phones the list is endless great communication from Wayne we will totally be using him again for our next airport run and occasions where we need transport thank you again Wayne for a lovely start to our holiday it was fantastic 5
Mr and Mrs bond

14th June 2018 – Tina B, Canvey Island

Wayne kindly picked my family up to travel to and from Gatwick for our holiday and was very professional and punctual. He provided my children with car seats that were perfect and and an endless supply of sweets and crisps which went down a storm!! We even got a bottle of milk when we returned! Would 100% recommend. Thanks so much again Wayne

14th June 2018 – Kerry G, Canvey Island

Brilliant service from Wayne for our airport trips. Took the stress out of a 4am start and the children were so excited to be picked up again as they had treats to look forward to. Highly recommend as a brilliant way to start and end a holiday by travelling in comfort.

4th June 2018 – Caroline A, Witham

I have used Wenway solutions a couple of times now and have been very impressed with their services. Excellent punctuality, friendliness and love the fact you can get a drink or read the newspaper on your way to the airport. Nice touches.

4th June 2018 – Kerry O, Chelmsford

Great professional service. Would deffo use again.

4th June 2018 – Sally V, Ingatestone

Very prompt service very welcoming and cars are fantastic overall totally pleased with service would recommend to everyone.

4th June 2018 – Joe L, Silver End

We used Wayne for our Gatwick transfer for our wedding – it was a hot day and we had a cold beer and a prosecco waiting for us when we got in. Great touch. Lovely Mercedes, lots of room and very comfortable. Fantastic service throughout – will be using Wayne again soon.

4th June 2018 – Matt W, Witham

Writing a review on behalf of my father, Both Wayne and Alex provided an outstanding service on the runs to Gatwick and back. Both smart, prompt and very friendly gents. Highly recommend to make your journey that much more enjoyable. Great service. Thank you very much. Will be using for every holiday from now on. Dr.P.Sealey.

4th June 2018 – Victoria W, Hatfield Peverel

Brilliant service. On time. Drives at the speed limit of each road. Good price. Made a great start and end of holiday as was so relaxed and professional.

4th June 2018 – Claire C, Heybridge

Have used Wayne once for transfer to/from Heathrow Airport and found he provides an excellent service for a very reasonable cost. Vehicle is immaculate, extremely comfortable and he provides extras such as water and nibbles as standard. Even provided small carton of milk when we arrived back on an early morning flight to ensure we could make a hot drink. Have already booked Wayne for our next holiday transfer and will continue to use his services in the future.

29th May 2018 – Andrew G, Little Baddow

Wayne has taken me to airports several times. He is always very pleasant and on time. Somehow he managed to get me to Heathrow one early morning in February when it was snowing and the roads were like an ice rink. The car is always very smart and stocked with news papers, water and of course the milk for the homecoming cup of tea. Wayne provides an excellent service.

22nd May 2018 – Mary E, Hatfield Peverel

A first class service. Prompt, professional with thoughtful touches. An exemplary service which is very rarely found these days. We use Wayne regularly and the experience is of the same high quality on every occasion.

15th May 2018 – Martin P, Hatfield Peverel

Excellent service from Wayne and Alex very prompt and professional service both ways to heathrow.
Great value for money smartly dressed and very polite and helpful. Will definitely be using there services again.
Many thanks to both of you.

14th May 2018 – Mark I, Heybridge

Highly recommend Wenway Cars – excellent service. Can’t thank you enough, for interrupting your Easter, to get us out of a pickle. Already booked our next airport run.

1st May 2018 – Joanne D, Chelmsford

We recently used Wenway Solutions for an airport transfer. Wayne’s attention to detail is impeccable, he is reliable and his vehicle was immaculate. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

28th April 2018 – Helen K,  Copford

You would be hard pressed to find a better executive travel service. Wayne offers a smart clean vehicle with added little extras bottled water and newspapers, this mixed with the friendly punctual service.

As a group of ladies attending various functions we won’t book anyone else. Well done excellent service Wenway Solutions.

26th April 2018 – Linda B,  Chelmsford

Just to say a big thank you from our ladies for such a great service on our trip to Southend airport and return. Can’t fault you.  Smart, polite and friendly. Amazing service will definitely be in touch in the future. Thank you

23rd April 2018 – Pauline A,  Billericay

Wayne was there to meet us on time and we had a smooth run home. Spotless and comfortable vehicle. Wayne is polite, and courteous. Would both recommend and use again.

23rd April 2018 – Steve A,  Witham

Great service from start to finish. Bang on time, lovely vehicle, free refreshments. Highly recommended.

23rd April 2018 – Simon C, Hatfield Peverel

An excellent experience – Alex and Wayne were both prompt and the cars were comfortable, clean and stocked with water and various nibbles – plus a newspaper. Many thanks – after a long haul business flight, the journey home Wayne provides allows me to finally relax !

23rd April 2018 – Tony W,  Chelmsford

Very very happy with the service provided by both Alex and Wayne… both so happy and chatty even though it was an early ride both ways…
A very comfortable journey and treats all around on the way home was such a nice surprise… it’s usually holiday blues beginning, but it felt like the holiday continued till we were dropped to our door step…

Wayne and my husband planned an even bigger surprise for me on my return which was absolutely amazing!!! And Wayne made every moment of it perfect…

Thank you both soooo much

21st April 2018 – Seema T, Maylandsea

We used Wenway to transport our bridesmaids to our wedding on 30th March. Cannot complain! The girls said how friendly the driver was. Wayne is so helpful and communication was perfect. We will definitely be recommending and using your services again, thank you!

5th April 2018 – Nadia A, Maylandsea

I found Wenway by far the best transport to Heathrow from Hatfield Peverel. Tried several but not as efficient.

13th March 2018 – Margaret B, Hatfield Peverel

I can definitely recommend Wenway. Good prices, super quick responses to any questions, friendly service, on-time and luxury transport.

What more can you ask for? I’ll def use them again.

27th February 2018 – Jason T, South Woodham Ferrers

Highly recommend Wenway Solutions. There he was, waiting with a big smile and a harty handshake to welcome us back at Heathrow on 26th Dec. What a treat to have fresh water, juice and a bottle of milk for our “cuppa” when we got home. The Mercedes was very comfortable with reclining seats. What more could you ask for after a long International flight, it’s those little things that count. Very professional. Thank you Wayne from your prompt and efficient service, you went over and abovee what we expected. Would not hesitate to used Wenways again. Definitely not just a taxi service.

29th December 2017 – Pat C, Chelmsford

Perfect service from a very professional company. We used Wayne to take us to Stansted and to pick us up on Christmas Day. His car is big enough for the whole family plus a mountain of luggage and most importantly for us he provided a high spec isofix car seat. If you’re looking for luxury airport transfers then I highly advise you to book in advance as he is very popular!

26th December 2017 – Jennifer B, Colchester

Highly recommend Wayne at Wenway. A very professional and courteous service. We travelled with Wenway to Heathrow, lovely Mercedes vehicle with complimentary bottled juice & water & daily papers waiting for you inside the very comfortable and spacious car. There’s chargers for your phones/tablets etc so basically everything is covered for your journey! Wayne had even got us a pint of milk on the return journey for our first cuppa at home! Such a nice touch and much appreciated!

Wayne was prompt, immaculately turned out and provided an excellent executive service at reasonable prices.

We will definitely use again.

25th October 2017 – Jane H, Wickham Bishops

Thank you Wonderful Wayne for dropping off 309 pairs of shoes today! We are so grateful for you taking the shoes collected at School on to Sal’s Shoes for sorting and then distributing to children who don’t have any shoes. I’m not sure all of the shoes delivered are done with such style and efficiency! Best taxi service ever.

7th October 2017 – Jenny C, Hatfield Peverel Junior School

Thanks very much Wayne! Excellent drop off and pick up from Stansted airport. Very comfortable and stylish journey! Thanks also for the pint of milk, a very nice touch – much appreciated the cup of tea when we got home!!!

3rd September 2017 – Andrew S, Hatfield Peverel, Essex

The service Wayne provides is first class. We have used Wenway Solutions a few times now and would not go anywhere else.

30th August 2017 – Simon T, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex

Great service, great price. Would recommend without reservation.

30th August 2017 – Phil D, Great Totham

Can’t recommend enough. A prompt and courteous service. We booked Wayne for a return to Heathrow. Turned up looking smart in a luxury Mercedes complete with chilled water and soft drinks. When he collected us he was waiting in the terminal, there was no having to call anyone who was “waiting down the road” and then having to scramble to get your bags in the back whilst in the drop off area!! More drinks in the back and even a pint of milk so we could make a decent cup of English tea when we got home!!!

Will definitely be using again.

PS provided a good quality booster seat for our daughter too.

28th August 2017 – Mark P, East Hanningfield

We used Wenway Solutions taxi service for our transfer to and from Heathrow airport. The service was perfect! The driver arrived early on both occasions and was professional yet friendly. He helped with our cases and even brought us some milk so we could have a tea when we were home, we will use again for our next holiday! Highly recommended, 5 star service!

25th August 2017 – Aime J, Boreham

Highly recommend Wayne at Wenway Solutions. Easy to book, reliable, fabulously clean and comfortable vehicle, lovely customer service, very professional, and great prices!

20th August 2017 – Amanda A, Hutton

I would highly recommend Wenway solutions. Service was excellent to and from the airport. We landed just after midnight and they provided us with a pint of milk so we could have coffee or cereal for the morning. Goes out of their way to make your journey enjoyable and in style. Would definitely use them again.

16th August 2017 – Mandy P, Silver End

STOP …… DO NOT USE ANYONE ELSE!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED – Wayne gives the kind of service that is sadly lacking these days. He arrived bang on time, smart, professional and very courteous. He loaded all our luggage and once inside the vehicle, we were amazed at all the little extras….. fresh juice, water, papers, chewing gums etc. He was really chatty and friendly & the trip to the airport was a pleasure. On the return, he arrived exactly as planned and in the taxi were again all those extras you just don’t get anywhere else these days. Morning papers, mints, drinks & even a pint of milk so we could have a cuppa when we got in!! I would never use another taxi service again. Wayne’s service is “old skool” – its those little extras that make his service exemplary. His prices are very competitive and when you see that he goes that extra mile, you wont go anywhere else again. Thank you Wayne & look forward to seeing you again. The Tansley family, Great Totham

13th August 2017 – Pat R, Great Totham

I recently asked for recommendations for a car and driver. I subsequently used Wenway Solutions. Brilliant service and pricing. Amazing service car was immaculate, totally recommend . Would thoroughly endorse Wayne.

23rd June 2017 – Steve & Kirstie T, Billericay, Essex

Absolutely superb service, faultless from start to finish. Luxury travel with complimentary refreshments for a very reasonable price. Wayne is a star! smart, polite, punctual & professional, I cannot recommend highly enough.

13th June 2017 – Sharon M, Mayland

Used Wayne for Gatwick return transfer and would highly recommend! Very prompt, car excellent, very smart and professional and the little touches made all the difference. Thank you Wayne for a stress free transfer.

12th June 2017 – Donna S, Tiptree, Essex

I highly recommend Wenway Travel, me and my friends recently used Wayne to go to Romford dogs from Chelmsford, booking with Wenway was really easy, also got a text the day before which was very reassuring. The taxi was very clean and well stocked with bottled water and mints, there was four of us so it was nice to be able to face each other and have a chat on the way, Wayne dropped us off right outside the venue and we could really enjoy our night knowing we had our return journey all arranged. Superb service, thank you, will definitely be in contact for our next trip to Romford.

31st May 2017 – Laura C, Chelmsford

I asked the FB community for taxi services to Stansted and Wayne was recommended among many others. I am so glad that I chose Wenway Solutions….my friends and I were over the moon with the service and the great start to our holiday – perfection personified. Thanks Wayne love Deborah, Mark, Louise & Graham xx

14th May 2017 – Deborah L, Chelmsford

This is the company that I used to take us to the airport, if anyone is looking for airport transfers then Wayne is your man, outstanding service. Very professional, he even presented us with a pint of milk on the way home as he knew a cup of tea would be the first we wanted when we walked through the door, you will not be disappointed using this company.

A1 – 5 stars all the way.

18th April 2017 – Joanne C, Canvey Island

This wonderful man is a total legend! When my wedding car cancelled 2 days before my wedding this fabulous man stepped in, we had planned our wedding as a surprise so I was travelling alone to the church, Wayne arrived on time, waited over half an hour because I was running so late and then refused to take any money! No charge at all! Thank you for making me feel comfortable, for the much needed water! Lovely clean car and very well dressed. You may think you just did your job but it’s so much more than that, you restored my faith in humanity and saved the day!

14th August 2016 – Rebecca O, Chelmsford

Thank you to Wayne of Wenway Solutions for your great service to Gatwick Airport. I heard about Wayne through Facebook and, I have to say his service was second to none. Totally stress free experience. Punctual, no hanging around for him, lovely clean vehicle and he also provided bottled water and even a pint of milk when I arrived home from my holiday!! Excellent, highly recommended.

21st January 2017 – Lesley T, Chelmsford

A massive thank you to Wenway Solutions for excellent service transporting my family and I to see Aladdin last night.

Wayne was very accommodating and nothing was any trouble at all. I really had nothing to worry about, even the children’s car seats were supplied and drinks available for us all.. I would definitely recommend Wenway Solutions and will be using them in the foreseeable future !

An evening made perfect with door to door service. Thank you again. x

2nd December 2016 – Chloe G, Hatfield Peverel

Used this airport taxi myself recently for a Heathrow return and was very impressed ! A high level of customer service and a first class vehicle made the start and finish of our holiday very comfortable. Our driver was very smartly dressed and even came into the Arrivals hall to meet us and help with our luggage. The newspapers, soft drinks and even a pint of milk for our first cuppa were a very nice touch. Great price too ! We will definitely use this company again.

20th September 2016 – Lee G, Heybridge

Thank you to Wayne for starting and ending our holiday, great friendly and professional service arrived early, ready to load the luggage, cold refreshments on hand, car seats ready for the children, and return was exactly the same ready and waiting for when we arrived. Will definitely will be using Wayne again and whole heartedly recommend.